Graubünden Tourism

Team

Here you will find all the contact addresses of our employees at our headquarter in Chur. We are happy to help you.

Company Management

Vincenz Martin
CEO
Martin.Vincenz@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 54

Bartlome Clemens
H.o.D. Marketing
Clemens.Bartlome@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 53

Dreher Patrick
H.o.D. Innovation & Research
Patrick.Dreher@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 28

Godenzi Flavio
H.o.D. Shared Services
Flavio.Godenzi@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 39

Marketing

Frei Mike
Bike & Nordic
Mike.Frei@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 34

Furger Karin
Hiking & Subthemes
Karin.Furger@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 45

Gram Stephanie
Plattform Management
Stephanie.Gram@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 51

Held Marc
Enavant, Families & Social Media
Marc.Held@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 36

Klee Antonella
Partnerships & Projects
Antonella.Klee@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 43

Löffel-Jäger Tamara
Markets
Tamara.Loeffel@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 37

Raimondo Karin
Skiing, My Mountain Village & Education
Karin.Raimondo@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 29

Stopp Andreas
Data & Newsletter
Andreas.Stopp@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 22

Triet Ralph
Content Management
Ralph.Triet@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 21

Shared Services

Barandun Janina
Billing
Janina.Barandun@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 47

Birri Philipp
Business Operations
Philipp.Birri@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 60

Cadotsch Lorena
Marketing Mandates
Lorena.Cadotsch@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 66

Conradin Romedi
Booking Portal
Romedi.Conradin@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 58

Ecoffey Theresa
Marketing Mandates
Theresa.Ecoffey@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 65

Eichholzer Florentina
Billing
Florentina.Eichholzer@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 62

Schaffner Jonas
Consulting & Sales
Jonas.Schaffner@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 59

Sigron Kerstin
Marketing Mandates
Kerstin.Sigron@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 50

Tarnutzer Simona
Billing
Simona.Tarnutzer@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 67

Waser Sandro
Support & Consulting
Sandro.Waser@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 38

Innovation & Research

Britt Seline
Project Assistance
Seline.Britt@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 46

Häfliger Mik
Innovation Management
Mik.Haefliger@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 33

Meier Kevin
Intern
Kevin.Meier@graubuenden.ch

Ruinatscha Manuela
Segments
Manuela.Ruinatscha@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 27

Woodtli Marc
Product Development
Marc.Woodtli@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 31

Corporate Services

Dobson Barbara
Assistant Company Management
Barbara.Dobson@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 44

Engi Ruedi
Logistics
Ruedi.Engi@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 56

Fulcri Silvan
Finance
Silvan.Fulcri@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 52

Keller Cornelia
Public Relations
Cornelia.Keller@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 57

Markoff Schmied Claudia
Projects
Claudia.Markoff@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 55

Schneiter Silvia
Personal
Silvia.Schneiter@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 30

Wünsche Thalia
Public Relations
Thalia.Wuensche@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 32

Interns & Trainee

Albin Viola
Intern
Viola.Albin@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 23

Cavegn Nico
Trainee 1st year
Nico.Cavegn@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 41

Tsanas Janna
Trainee 2nd year
Janna.Tsanas@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 42

Vincenz Luana
Trainee 3rd year
Luana.Vincenz@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 40

We use cookies and tracking technologies according to our privacy policy to provide you the best possible web experience. To the data protection declaration