Auf dem Schneespielplatz mit einem Solarstrom betriebenen Karussell können die Kleinsten die ersten Lernschritte auf den Skis machen oder nach Herzenslust schaufeln, im Schnee herum rutschen und spielen.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The existing Sogn Gudegn chapel was built in 1648 and consecrated with an altar on May 16, 1649. It stands on the lower edge of the village on the road towards Degen. Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The first mention of a Marian church in Ilanz dates back to 765. From 1287 it is referred to as the Chapel of St. Mary and St. Margaret and after 1385 only as St. Margaret's Church.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Der familienfreundliche Klettergarten bei Schnaus verfügt über Absicherungen, die auch Anfängern und Kindern ein sicheres Vorklettern ermöglichen. Aber auch Könner finden ihre Herausforderung.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sogn Glieci chapel stands on the banks of the Glenner in Peiden Bad. It is a place of power and healing. A Pietà from the 14th century is the center of attraction for art lovers. Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
This octagonal, detached church with its hexagonal tower, of which almost nothing is known about the building's history, immediately catches the eye of every visitor. Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Chapel of Cumpadials was built between 1641 and 1643 and consecrated with an altar on August 30, 1643. In 1841, the church was renovated and extended by 3.8 meters. In 1955, the bells were replaced, and in 1985, the tower and the exterior facade were renovated. The church was last renovated in 2004/2005.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}