The existing Sogn Gudegn chapel was built in 1648 and consecrated with an altar on May 16, 1649. It stands on the lower edge of the village on the road towards Degen. Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The first mention of a Marian church in Ilanz dates back to 765. From 1287 it is referred to as the Chapel of St. Mary and St. Margaret and after 1385 only as St. Margaret's Church.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
This octagonal, detached church with its hexagonal tower, of which almost nothing is known about the building's history, immediately catches the eye of every visitor. Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Der familienfreundliche Klettergarten bei Schnaus verfügt über Absicherungen, die auch Anfängern und Kindern ein sicheres Vorklettern ermöglichen. Aber auch Könner finden ihre Herausforderung.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sogn Glieci chapel stands on the banks of the Glenner in Peiden Bad. It is a place of power and healing. A Pietà from the 14th century is the center of attraction for art lovers. Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Die spätmittelalterlichen Wohntürme in Lumbrein erregen sofort die Aufmerksamkeit. Der sogenannte "Chisti da Lumerins" war vermutlich Sitz der seit 1231 urkundlich bezeugten Herren von Lumbrein. Der zweite Turm, "Casaulta", dürfte im 14. und 15. Jahrhundert entstanden sein.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}