The multipurpose building Bovel in Pfäfers accommodates groups of up to forty people. It is located on the edge of the village and features a kitchen, common room, showers, and toilets. Price upon request.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Tgamons originally used to store mountain hay are mostly empty today. As witnesses of agriculture and as landscape elements, part of it is preserved in the Parc Ela. Visit the restored Tgamon in Salouf Munter.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The former municipality of Tinizong-Rona was formed on 1 July 1998 from the merger of the two villages Tinizong and Rona. Since 2016, the village belongs to the municipality of Surses.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The first mountaineering village in Switzerland The small Walser settlement of St. Antönien is located at 1450 m in the middle of a fantastic mountain world. The valley is a well-known hiking and ski touring paradise and at the same time the starting point for fascinating circular tours in the Rätikon area. A variety of peaks invite you to enjoyable ascents and wonderful descents. A favourite among the winter hiking trails is the approximately 9.5 km long route via the "Bodähütte" to Pany.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}