The chapel was built in 1897 through voluntary labor. It is dedicated to St. Anthony of Padua and serves as a place of worship for the alpine pastures in the surrounding area.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Boulderei GmbH in Flums offers a 220 m2 bouldering hall with routes for all difficulty levels. A lounge and a bar provide relaxation, while a children's corner welcomes the little guests.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The hotel, built in 1870, benefited from the pass traffic during Segantini's time. Every day, travellers took the stagecoach from Chur to the Engadine. The Hotel Piz Mitgel has a land register right to an unobstructed view of the Piz d'Err, which is still valid today. For this reason, the Peterelli House was built somewhat set back.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Tagstein Castle, which was rebuilt in its present form after a fire in 1899, probably dates back to the 12-13th century and goes back to the lords of Masein/Rialt.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}