On the municipal border between Obersaxen Mundaun and Breil/Brigels, near the hamlet of the same name, are the remains of the former Axenstein Castle, also known as Saxenstein.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sogn Antoni chapel in Rumein was consecrated in 1672 by Bishop Ulrich de Mont and once belonged to the valley church of Sogn Vintschegn in Pleif. Today it belongs to the Benedictine monastery in Disentis.Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The chapel with an altar was built by the Capuchins and consecrated on August 30, 1643, in honor of St. Margaret. Renovations and reconstructions took place in 1695, 1723, 1889, 1927, 1937, and 1996.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Es stehen drei Varianten zur Verfügung. Von Flach bis kräftig ansteigend ist alles möglich. Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Am Abend ist die Loipe Foppa bis 21.00 Uhr beleuchtet. Bei Regen oder Schneefall wird die Loipe nicht beleuchtet. 1080 m.ü.M. Loipe Foppa (Nacht): 2.2 km Länge, 17 Höhenmeter Loipe Plaun Sura: 3.2 km Länge, 51 Höhenmeter Loipe Flond bis Valata: 6.5 km Länge, 80 Höhenmeter
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}