The parish church of Sogn Gion and Sogn Antoni was consecrated in 1600. All that remains of this church today is the choir. A new building was constructed between 1696 and 1700.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
At today's Stradung 28, government councillor Franz Peterelli once lived. He campaigned for a residence permit for Segantini, who was stateless due to lack of papers, and together with Viktor Pianta vouched for the Segantini family. The house is privately owned and not open to the public.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The St. Luzi chapel is located in a rock grotto on the hiking trail from the old town of Chur towards Mittenberg and is a fascinating place of peace and reflection.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}