The simple chapel on the main street was only built in the middle of the 19th century, but contains a remarkable small winged altar from the workshop of Ivo Strigel from Memmingen.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The charging station is located on Schulhausplatz opposite the Hotel Péz Regina in Lumbrein. The charging cables are located in the charging cable box next to the charging station.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
At the top of the hill, adorned with a red onion roof, you can see the tower of Luven church. Below, hidden among the trees on Lugnezerstrasse, is the old Ilanz parish church of St. Martin. The church is not open to the public.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The garden house north of the old town, built in 1710 by the Schmid von Grüneck. Picturesque roof design with four curved gables; above the south entrance there is a sundial with the date 1710. It was thoroughly restored in 1941 and placed under federal protection.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The traditional Bual fireplace with a stone wall and stools made from tree trunks is located to the east of Surcuolm in the direction of the Bündner Rigi. Enjoy the peace and quiet and the beautiful mountain panorama with the Brigelser Hörner and Piz Mundaun.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}