The charging station is located next to the Ustria Steila in Siat. The charging cables are located in the charging cable box next to the charging station.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Between Castrisch and Schluein, there has been a pedestrian bridge over the Rhine since the beginning of 2017. However, the route across the Rhine is centuries old and in the Middle Ages an important connection to the south.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Chapel of Cumpadials was built between 1641 and 1643 and consecrated with an altar on August 30, 1643. In 1841, the church was renovated and extended by 3.8 meters. In 1955, the bells were replaced, and in 1985, the tower and the exterior facade were renovated. The church was last renovated in 2004/2005.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Frauentor in Porclas stands on the border between Foppa and Lumnezia. In the past, access to the Lumnezia on the left side of the valley was blocked off by a letzi-like wall. As part of this, an ogival gate called Porclas or Frauentor has been preserved below today's valley road.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Plaun Petschen campfire site is beautifully situated directly on the Rhine near Cumpadials. It is located directly on the cycling and hiking route along the Rhine in the direction of Disentis and Trun.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The large fountain with the statue of Our Lady is located in the village square near the chapel Sogn Roc. It used to be an important meeting place where you could exchange the latest gossip.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}