The garden house north of the old town, built in 1710 by the Schmid von Grüneck. Picturesque roof design with four curved gables; above the south entrance there is a sundial with the date 1710. It was thoroughly restored in 1941 and placed under federal protection.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The traditional Bual fireplace with a stone wall and stools made from tree trunks is located to the east of Surcuolm in the direction of the Bündner Rigi. Enjoy the peace and quiet and the beautiful mountain panorama with the Brigelser Hörner and Piz Mundaun.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
This octagonal, detached church with its hexagonal tower, of which almost nothing is known about the building's history, immediately catches the eye of every visitor.
Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The small chapel faces south-east and has the same layout as the Holy Trinity Chapel in Cons. It is located on an old place of worship, the powers are high and neutral and of the highest vibrational level.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}