First mentioned under Abbot von Castelberg in 1581. The chapel, which was consecrated in 1584, was built by the master builder of Disentis Abbey. No parts of this building can be traced. The new church was consecrated in 1656 and completed in 1658. The Antonius Chapel was built before 1724.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Giessensee in Bad Ragaz offers pike, tench, and bream. Fishing is possible from the age of twelve with a permit and is only allowed during daylight. Permits are available at Heidiland Tourism in Bad Ragaz.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
In the exhibition created by Anselmo Gadola, visitors can learn a lot of interesting facts about the mysterious rocks and stones in the region: do they serve as calendars, maps or other means of communication?
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The playground at the school in Zillis offers an entertaining play area for children with a variety of play equipment and opportunities to let off steam.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}