On the municipal border between Obersaxen Mundaun and Breil/Brigels, near the hamlet of the same name, are the remains of the former Axenstein Castle, also known as Saxenstein.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The chapel was built in 1897 through voluntary labor. It is dedicated to St. Anthony of Padua and serves as a place of worship for the alpine pastures in the surrounding area.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}