The garden house north of the old town, built in 1710 by the Schmid von Grüneck. Picturesque roof design with four curved gables; above the south entrance there is a sundial with the date 1710. It was thoroughly restored in 1941 and placed under federal protection.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Welcome to the Inforama at the foot of the Valle di Lei dam! The exhibition is a must for anyone who wants to find out more about the fascinating history and current developments of the KHR plants in the Valle di Lei and along the Hinterrhein.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The tower between the choir and the nave: substructure from the Romanesque period. Bell floor with pilasters and pointed helmet give it the elegance of the baroque Campanile.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Arvenegg in Bad Ragaz is a unique power spot with unusual tree growth. The strong energy fields influence the growth of the trees, which seek the best place in a limited space.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The parish church of St. Antonius in Wangs, built between 1880 and 1882, offers a peaceful atmosphere and positive energies. It replaces the St. Lucius Chapel and is a place of reflection and well-being.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
At the top of the hill, adorned with a red onion roof, you can see the tower of Luven church. Below, hidden among the trees on Lugnezerstrasse, is the old Ilanz parish church of St. Martin. The church is not open to the public.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}