The existing Sogn Gudegn chapel was built in 1648 and consecrated with an altar on May 16, 1649. It stands on the lower edge of the village on the road towards Degen.
Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The fireplace is located in the middle of the Jörgenburg ruins complex and therefore offers a special atmosphere that will take you back to the days of yesteryear.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The glacier aprons between Muttenstock and Panixer pass at the foot of the 3158 m high Hausstock supply the waterfalls at the rear end of the Lag da Pigniu with breathtaking masses of water.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The chapel was consecrated in 1716 and is located in the western part of Surrein. It is oriented towards the east and has a three-sided closed chancel. The chapel was extensively and beautifully restored in 2011.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Volg shop is located on the main road approximately in the middle of the village. A postal agency is integrated in the store. It is a social meeting place for locals and tourists.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Igniu playground is located between Rabius and Surrein and is surrounded by beautiful birch trees, which provide pleasant cooling in summer. It is not far from the cycle route that runs along the Rhine through Surrein towards Trun and Disentis.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}