On the municipal border between Obersaxen Mundaun and Breil/Brigels, near the hamlet of the same name, are the remains of the former Axenstein Castle, also known as Saxenstein.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The chapel was built in 1897 through voluntary labor. It is dedicated to St. Anthony of Padua and serves as a place of worship for the alpine pastures in the surrounding area.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The charging station is located next to the Ustria Steila in Siat. The charging cables are located in the charging cable box next to the charging station.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Between Castrisch and Schluein, there has been a pedestrian bridge over the Rhine since the beginning of 2017. However, the route across the Rhine is centuries old and in the Middle Ages an important connection to the south.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Chapel of Cumpadials was built between 1641 and 1643 and consecrated with an altar on August 30, 1643. In 1841, the church was renovated and extended by 3.8 meters. In 1955, the bells were replaced, and in 1985, the tower and the exterior facade were renovated. The church was last renovated in 2004/2005.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}