The chapel in Laus was built in 1587 and consecrated on August 3, 1592. The patron saints are St. Lawrence (Romanized as s. Luregn) and St. Sebastian (Romanized as s. Bistgaun). In 1695, the Capuchins demolished the old church and replaced it with a new building.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
In addition to the main exhibition on the way of life and culture of an agricultural Alpine region, the Lower Engadine Museum of Local History shows in the large library, among other things, the first Romanesque Bible translated in 1679 and printed in Scuol.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The tennis hall in the old spinning mill in Murg offers a 630 m² large, modern indoor playing field. The Rebound Ace court is open to the public daily from 8 am to 10 pm and can be booked by the hour.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}