The Arosa Bear Sanctuary is an experience for young and old. The inhabitants of the Arosa Bear Sanctuary are at the centre of attention an highlight of every Arosa visit.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
From Seewis, a side valley of the Prättigau leads into the Rätikon to Alp Fasons, at the foot of the Schesaplana, with the AlpMuseum, the listed Valarsäge and the SAC Schesaplana. All three are contemporary witnesses of the end of the 19th century.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
In the furthest village in Val Lumnezia, a colorful southern tower points the way to the church. The imposing building was erected at the end of the 17th century by Antonio Broggio from Roveredo in Misox. The forces are high in almost the entire church, which is an exception. It is highly probable that the chapel was built on a pre-Christian place of worship.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The first mention of a Marian church in Ilanz dates back to 765. From 1287 it is referred to as the Chapel of St. Mary and St. Margaret and after 1385 only as St. Margaret's Church.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}