The local architect Gion A. Caminada designed the multi-purpose hall of Vrin together with the Chur engineer Jürg Conzett. The hall is located on the edge of the slope and adjoins the brick school complex.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
According to the inscription on the altar threshold, the chapel was built in 1684. With its crosses for avalanche victims above the entrance, it is still a place of procession and pilgrimage today.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The place at the confluence of the rivers 'Aua da Vanescha' and 'Aua da Diesrut' is full of bubbling life energy, refreshing and purifying on a spiritual and spiritual level.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Crap dalla Gneida is a legendary devil's stone in the middle of the alder forest south of Surcasti. However, no special forces are added to the situation.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Freshly renovated, the children's playground in Trun offers fun and adventure for children of all ages. A fire pit, tables and benches as well as fresh water invite you to linger and picnic. A visit to the playground is highly recommended, especially on hot summer days due to the pleasant shady spots.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
There are four fire pits in the area of the Davos Munts bathing lake above Vattiz. The fire pits are available to campsite guests as well as bathing and day guests.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}