The Sogn Antoni Catholic chapel is privately owned by the Sgier family and is located in the center of the village on the lower Dorfstrasse next to the former school and parish hall. According to the inscription, the baroque chapel was built in 1668 by Gion Sgier and is now owned by the Sgier family foundation.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Commissioned in 1642 by Carlo a Marca, a colonel in the service of Venice, Palazzo a Marca remains a valuable testimony to late Renaissance architecture in the region.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
This small chapel in the village of Lostallo, built in the eighteenth century at the instigation of the Lostallo immigrant Giuseppe Jacomella, has an exciting history.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}