The parish church of Sogn Gion and Sogn Antoni was consecrated in 1600. All that remains of this church today is the choir. A new building was constructed between 1696 and 1700.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The village enchants with its picturesque alleyways, squares and buildings. Filisur is one of the most well-maintained historical settlements in the Grisons. Not far away form the village is the Landwasser viaduct and the Greifenstein Castle ruins.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The information center of Heidiland Tourism in Bad Ragaz offers assistance with booking accommodations and provides tips on local events, attractions, and hiking routes. It is a central point of contact for travelers in the region.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The St. Luzi chapel is located in a rock grotto on the hiking trail from the old town of Chur towards Mittenberg and is a fascinating place of peace and reflection.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}