Ibexes.

Team

Gian und Giachen
We are the Graubünden Tourism team. We are passionately committed to the tourism region of Graubünden. Here you will find all the contact addresses of our employees at the headquarters in Chur.

Address

Graubünden Tourism
Alexanderstrasse 24
CH-7001 Chur
+41 (0)81 254 24 24
contact@graubuenden.ch

Management

Vincenz Martin
CEO
Martin.Vincenz@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 54

Dreher Patrick
Director Innovation & Development
Patrick.Dreher@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 28

Luetolf Yves
Director Marketing
Yves.Luetolf@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 53

Sigron Kerstin
Director Shared Services 
Kerstin.Sigron@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 50

Corporate Services

Bürkli Luzi
Corporate Communication
Luzi.Buerkli@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 35

Dobson Barbara
Assistant Company Management
Barbara.Dobson@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 44

Engi Ruedi
Logistics
Ruedi.Engi@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 56

Fulcri Silvan
Finance
Silvan.Fulcri@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 52

Hartmann Marco 
Public Relations
Marco.Hartmann@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 63

Markoff Schmied Claudia
Corporate Projects
Claudia.Markoff@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 55

Maurer Nadja
Public Relations
Nadja.Maurer@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 68

Schneiter-Caduff Silvia
Human Resources
Silvia.Schneiter@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 30

Schnell Cornelia
Public Relations & Education
Cornelia.Schnell@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 57

Wünsche Thalia
Public Relations
Thalia.Wuensche@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 32

Marketing

Frei Mike
Bike, Gravel & Road, Nordic, Fairtrail
Mike.Frei@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 34

Furger Karin
Long-distance Hiking, Rail Travel, Hiking 
Karin.Furger@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 45

Gram Stephanie
Digital Marketing
Stephanie.Gram@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 51

Held Marc
Families, Golf, Enavant, Social Media
Marc.Held@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 36

Klee Antonella
Ski Tours, Merchandising
Antonella.Klee@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 43

Löffel-Jäger Tamara
Overseas Markets 
Tamara.Loeffel@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 37

Pinter Nadine
Overseas Markets
Nadine.pinter@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 60

Raimondo Karin
Themes & Partnerships
Karin.Raimondo@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 29

Stopp Andreas
Data & Tracking
Andreas.Stopp@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 22

Triet Ralph
Content Management
Ralph.Triet@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 21

Vögeli Sabina
Mountain Village, Touring
Sabina.Voegeli@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 45 

Innovation & Development

Albin Viola
Projects
Viola.Albin@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 46

Häfliger Mik
Innovation Management
Mik.Haefliger@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 33

Ruinatscha Manuela
Segments
Manuela.Ruinatscha@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 27

Woodtli Marc
Product Development
Marc.Woodtli@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 31

Shared Services

Barandun Janina
Billing
Janina.Barandun@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 47

Conradin Romedi
Booking
Romedi.Conradin@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 58

Ecoffey Theresa
Dep. Director Shared Services
Theresa.Ecoffey@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 65

Eichholzer Florentina
Billing
Florentina.Eichholzer@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 62

Gfeller Fabio
Support Services & IT
fabio.gfeller@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 70

Schaffner Jonas
Consulting & Sales
Jonas.Schaffner@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 59

Tarnutzer Simona
Billing
Simona.Tarnutzer@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 67

Vincenz Luana
Project Assistance
Luana.Vincenz@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 69

Waser Sandro
Support & Consulting
Sandro.Waser@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0) 81 254 24 38

Intern & Trainees

Sandra Frühstück
Intern
Sandra.Fruehstueck@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 42

Dajan Candeloro
Trainee 1st year
Dajan.Candeloro@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 41

Rauso Jan
Trainee 2nd year
Jan.Rauso@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 48

Egli Romina
Trainee 2nd year
Romina.Egli@graubuenden.ch
+41 (0)81 254 24 40