The God da Tamangur in the scenically impressive Val S-charl is the highest continuous Swiss stone pine forest in Europe and can be explored on a marked hike.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Benches near the dry stone walls in the Sils Plain
From the benches on the Via da Trouchs, sheltered from the Maloja wind and nestled between the dry stone walls, you can enjoy an unobstructed view of the entire Sils plain.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The "Nossadunna da Lourdes" Chapel is located slightly elevated in the center of the Clavadi district. The chapel was built in 1899 and consecrated on August 15, 1903. In the same year, the Stations of the Cross along the old road from Sumvitg to Clavadi were also blessed. Due to limited finances, the citizens took matters into their own hands as much as possible and, largely through voluntary labor, made the construction possible. The chapel was renovated in 1965.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}