The chapel was built in the seventeenth century in honour of St. Charles Borromeo who a few years earlier had set out on the Monti di San Carlo to spread the religious faith.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The hand weaving factory exists since 1928, and offers individual, hand-woven articles in extraordinary patterns and colors, gladly also as custom-made.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sogn Stiafen church stands in the middle of the village of Cumbel. It was built at the beginning of the 16th century and was rebuilt and enlarged in 1689.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}