The Giacun Hasper Muoth Memorial honors probably the most important citizen of Brigels, who was very committed to the development and promotion of the Romance language. Take part in a guided tour and learn more about the Rhaeto-Romanic culture - please note our guest program.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The information center of Heidiland Tourism in Bad Ragaz offers assistance with booking accommodations and provides tips on local events, attractions, and hiking routes. It is a central point of contact for travelers in the region.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The parish church of Sogn Gion and Sogn Antoni was consecrated in 1600. All that remains of this church today is the choir. A new building was constructed between 1696 and 1700.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The chapel of San Carlo al Sabbione, built in 1686, is located near the historic centre. In 2019, it will be immersed in color thanks to the artist David Tremlett.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The chapel was consecrated in 1716 and is located in the western part of Surrein. It is oriented towards the east and has a three-sided closed chancel. The chapel was extensively and beautifully restored in 2011.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}