Wangser Lake is the first lake of the famous 5-lake hike and part of the popular 2-lake hike. It offers spectacular views and is equally popular among hikers and fishers.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Giessenpark in Bad Ragaz offers a natural oasis of relaxation with Giessensee. Visitors can stroll, relax, or discover the secrets of the forest on the forest nature trail. Families appreciate the playgrounds and the outdoor pool.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sils Museum, formerly the Andrea Robbi Museum, was established in 1994 in Sils Maria with the aim of making the valuable work of the local painter and draftsman Andrea Robbi known to a wider public.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The parish church of Sogn Gion and Sogn Antoni was consecrated in 1600. All that remains of this church today is the choir. A new building was constructed between 1696 and 1700.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The glacier aprons between Muttenstock and Panixer pass at the foot of the 3158 m high Hausstock supply the waterfalls at the rear end of the Lag da Pigniu with breathtaking masses of water.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
It is believed that there was already a chapel in Surrein in 1595. The church was re-consecrated in 1643. The church of Surrein is dedicated to St. Placidus. The present church with three altars was built by the Capuchins and consecrated in 1695. In 1786, Surrein became an independent parish. The church was fully renovated in 1908. The last major renovation took place in 1950/51.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Protestant Church in Malans, with its slender church tower and late Gothic nave, displays tomb inscriptions of the noble families of Gugelberg, von Planta, and von Salis. The interior is kept in a simple late Baroque style.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}