The Wartenstein castle ruins in Pfäfers, built in 1206, offer remnants of the residential tower and the cistern. It is a place of wonder and historical significance. Be cautious on unpaved paths in wet weather.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
Catholic Parish Church of St. Julitta and Quiricus, Andiast
The Catholic parish church of St. Julitta and Quiricus is surrounded by the village cemetery in the north-eastern part of the village outside the village street. According to a bull, the church was owned by the Pfäfers monastery around 998. Unfortunately, this document is a forgery. The first documentary mention dates back to 1461.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sogn Antoni chapel in Rumein was consecrated in 1672 by Bishop Ulrich de Mont and once belonged to the valley church of Sogn Vintschegn in Pleif. Today it belongs to the Benedictine monastery in Disentis.Key available.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}