The Cà Rossa building, commissioned in 1721 by a wealthy family from the valley, has preserved its qualities as a "bourgeois palace" despite the transformations over the centuries.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The northernmost municipality of the Calanca, with the hamlets of Santa Domenica and Augio. Walking through streets and views is like immersing yourself in an open-air work of art.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Chapel of Our Lady of the Blood and the Rosary was built in 1696 and was later radically transformed thanks to the imagination of the artist David Tremlett.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}