The Cathedral Treasure Museum comprises of two groups of objects: The actual cathedral treasure and the cycle of murals of the death pictures from 1543, both of which are exhibited on two floors and are of unique value to visitors of all ages and specialists.
The Chasa Jaura is a typical local farmhouse from the 17th century and has been under cantonal protection since 1971. Since 1973 it has been a cultural forum for the local population and vacation guests.
Since 2015, the Casa d'Angel has been the cultural centre of the municipality of Lumnezia. In collaboration with the Fundaziun Capauliana and changing curators, a new exhibition takes place every year and one of the two giant crystals of Péz Regina is exhibited on the ground floor.
La Tuor is a museum in the heart of Samedan, housed on five floors in a medieval residential tower. The outbuilding is used as entrance and stairway to the tower. After a careful reconstruction of the historical building fabric, La Tuor started in 2010 with temporary exhibitions and the corresponding supporting programmes in the fields of crafts, design, architecture and the built environment. The aim of La Tuor is to sharpen the senses so that the cultural heritage and current regional creativity becomes visible. National and cantonal themes are also shown with a reference to the Engadine High Valley.
At the entrance to the Tamina Gorge, where the famous 36.5° C warm thermal water rises, stands the oldest preserved baroque bath in Switzerland, the Old Bath Pfäfers. It contains several historical rooms, museums or even a restaurant.