La Tuor Planta is the second remaining medieval residential tower in Susch, next to the Tuor la Praschun, and stands next to the church on the banks of the Inn.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
In the heart of Deira, a hamlet of Mesocco located on a panoramic terrace on the left bank of the valley, stands a small oratory dedicated to San Filippo Neri.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The Sontga Catrina chapel stands on the Valserstrasse at the junction to Tersnaus. According to legend, the devil wanted to throw the “Crap dalla Gneida” at the chapel of Sontga Catrina, but missed his target.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The reformed itinerant painter Hans Ardüser and the Catholic painters Hans Jakob Greutter and Fridolin Eggert met here. The church was first mentioned in documents in 1345 as “S. Bellonis” in Tersnaus, which is a Latinized form of the Rhaeto-Romanic Sogn Balun.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The parish church of Saints Peter and Paul, mentioned for the first time in 1219, today shines in a Baroque style thanks to restorations and additions from the seventeenth and eighteenth centuries.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The church of Sta. Maria del Castello preserves a precious artistic treasure within its walls: a cycle of frescoes that evoke ancient legends and biblical stories.
Now open bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Closed
Opens again on ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}